• ReconstructionAides-e1562894056422
  • ELC2019
  • iStock_000023085537_Full
  • iStock_000019022260_Full
  • iStock_000073656593_Full
  • iStock_000071466987_Full
  • iStock_000033210538_Full
  • iStock_000024732512_Full

Communications Committee

The main functions of the Communications Committee are to manage, promote and coordinate ACAPT news, activities, and opportunities.

  • The Communications Committee Team

    Scott Burns, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT (Chair)

    Deborah Anderson, PT, EdD, MS, PCS

    Lisa Barnes, PT, DPT, PhD

    Kendra Gagnon, PT, PhD

    Lisa Van Hoose, PT, PhD, MPH

    Megan O’Neill, PT, DPT

    Caitlin Fitzgerald, PT, DPT

    Ann Dietrich, PT, MS

    Dianne Jewell, PT, DPT, PhD, FAPTA

    Susan McNertney, SPT

    Jorge Carreno, PT, DPT

    Katherine Ortega, PT, EdD, ATC, OCS

    Scott Euype, PT, DPT, MHS, OCS

    Mary Blackinton, PT, EdD, GCS (Executive Board Liaison)


A New Generation of Physical Therapists on the move

Join the Conversation. Contribute and Share in the ACAPT Discussions

Stay Informed & Up-To-Date with ACAPT

Sponsors & Partners