• ReconstructionAides-e1562894056422
  • iStock_000023085537_Full
  • iStock_000019022260_Full
  • iStock_000073656593_Full
  • iStock_000071466987_Full
  • iStock_000033210538_Full
  • iStock_000024732512_Full

Full Story

Congrats to newly elected ACAPT leaders

May 10, 2021

Congratulations to the following ACAPT leaders who will serve from October 2021 - October 2024

new ACAPT leaders

  • Peter Altenburger, PT, PhD - Vice President
  • Denise Bender, JD, PT, MEd - Director 
  • John Buford, PT, PhD - Director
  • Jill Heitzman, PT, DPT, PhD - Nominating Committee member

Thanks to the ACAPT Nominating Committee for their work!

Elected consortia leaders will be posted in June.

Check out the Center for Excellence in Academic Physical Therapy


Center for Excellence in Physical Therapy Logo

Stay Informed & Up-To-Date with ACAPT